Treatise of the Ten Cities Document in Ravare | World Anvil

Treatise of the Ten Cities


In 9017, it became clear to the nations of Haven that the Fall of Lady Death and the Unfallen hordes were two problems that would not be fading away into history. In an effort to ensure the survival of the living, the ten largest cities, known as Capitals, of Haven came to an agreement to never lay seige on one another until Lady Death, or her equivalant, returned. Though this Treatise is no longer valid, the though of war seems to be a distant ideal to the people of Haven. But as each Capital seeks out new ways to settled resource-rich locations, minor skirmishes have occured.
I doubt I will ever write up the full document.
We need to figure out who rules each of these cities.
This article was created during Summer Camp 2020 and may contain out of date information.

General Information

Treaty, Diplomatic
Signatories (Characters)


Please Login in order to comment!
Powered by World Anvil