The Five Schools in Albion | World Anvil

The Five Schools

The Five Schools are the major educational institutions of Albion for students between the age of 13 and 18 or so (and apprenticeship). While many young people move straight from the village schools to apprenticeship, and others are privately educated, about 2,800 attend one of the Five Schools   Each has a different focus and approach.
  • Schola, the most academically elite of the five.
  • Alethorpe, focused on crafting magics
  • Dunwich, trade-related magics
  • Forvie, ocean and some weather-working
  • Snap, agricultural magics
Learn more about education in Albion.