The Southern Seas

The Southern Seas archipelago covers the area around the Mermaid, the Triton and the Eidon Sea. It is the most famous Archipelago and contains the islands of the Trident Empire.


  • The Eidon sea is considered a perilous crossing point during the summer.
  • Certain irregular and unrecorded phenomena occur west of the Mermaid sea.
  • The waters of the Triton sea along the shores of Orkandus are of a distinct black color.
  • The area where the Triton and Eidon seas meet generates huge waves due to the very strong wind.
Location under
Included Locations
Included Organizations
Owning Organization
Contested By
Inhabiting Species


Please Login in order to comment!