Delta Two Military Formation in VISCERIUM | World Anvil

Delta Two

This article is a work in progress
Serving as a covert special forces group split into two teams, Delta Two One currently consists of four members; Cpl. May Zhang, LCpl. Akanni Balogun, Tpr. Bailey Pittman and Tpr. Tobi Schöler. Additionally, in complement to Delta Two One, Detla Two Two is composed of; LCpl. Akanni Balogun, Tpr. Hannah Moeko, Tpr. Mía Alvarado and Tpr. Ilya Artemiy Valerianovich.  


Each member of Delta Two One are a specialist in one of X fields: -
Special Forces
Members (Active)
All artwork that isn't an original creation by myself (@Bladeswillfall) will be replaced with either original pieces or commissioned art.

Articles under Delta Two

Cover image: VISCERIUM by Me (Fall)


Please Login in order to comment!