Sol System Geographic Location in Milky Way | World Anvil

Sol System

The Sol System is comprised of a Class G star, two habitable planets, six uninhabitable planets, and two asteroid belts. The system is the capital system of the United Nations of Earth, and is heavily developed. Humans evolved on the continental world of Earth (Sol III), and have terraformed the planet of Mars into a second continental world. There is an orbital ring around Earth, an expansive habitat complex over Venus, as well as numerous orbitals, research stations, and mining stations elsewhere in the system.
Star System
Owning Organization

Articles under Sol System


Please Login in order to comment!