BUILD YOUR OWN WORLD Like what you see? Become the Master of your own Universe!

The Seven Sisters

The Seven Sisters are seven immortal women, all Chosen of Mystra and daughters of the goddess Mystra. They are all spellcasters born to the ranger Dornal Silverhand and his wife Elué Silverhand, whom Mystra possessed to give birth to the children.  
  1. Anastra Syluné Silverhand is the kindly Witch of @Shadowdale. She was slain but remains in Faerûn as a ghostly spectral harpist.
  2. Lady Alustriel Silverhand is the elected ruler of Silverymoon and currently holds the title of the ruler of the Silver Marches, additionally she is an extremely powerful mage.
  3. Dove Falconhand is a ranger, known for her skill at arms.
  4. Ethena Astorma "Storm" Silverhand is a famous and much-loved Harper, sorceress and Bard of Shadowdale.
  5. Laeral Silverhand Arunsun is the radiant and good-hearted Lady of Lords of Waterdeep. She married the great wizard Khelben Arunsun and with him leads the secretive organization known as the Moonstars - who were once Harpers.
  6. Alassra Shentrantra Silverhand known as The Simbul is the Witch Queen of the eastern kingdom of Aglarond, lover of Elminster Aumar and the most powerful sorceress in all Faerûn.
  7. Qilué Veladorn, or Eresseae Qilué Silverhand, the Seventh of the Seven Sisters, she is a Drow priestess of Eilistraee, the goddess of the good aligned drow, and because of her background serves both Eilistraee and Mystra.

Articles under The Seven Sisters


Please Login in order to comment!