The Academy

The formal organisation of knowledge, research and learning in The Protectorates¬†   Organisation of sages, wizards and academics, split into colleges:  
  1. Tempus (time, timekeeping, astronomy)
  2. Arcana (schools of magic)
  3. Mentus (history, philosophy)
  4. Mechanica (Geology, science, engineering)
  5. Salvitus(Nature, agriculture)
Educational, School/Academy
Controlled Territories
Notable Members


Please Login in order to comment!