Potestatem Sphere

Potestatem, while the largest habitable planet in its system, is not alone. Six other major bodies orbit the star Lutae. In order they are Lutae (The star), Desate, Contundru, Boquere, Potestatem, Secumum, Deod, and Pontige.   Potestatem as well has four moon and The Belt around it's equator. The moons from largest to smallest are Fulgring, Cramen, Coigus, and Fluloris.  
The Potestatem Sphere Base Map Image


  • The Scroll of Potestatem
    The whole realm, in all its wonderment.
Solar System
Included Locations


Please Login in order to comment!