Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Archivist Renna

Archivist Renna

There isn't much to tell about me. I work for the Imperium and try my best to keep up with all the work around the Archives.   Note: you may have noticed my negative years old. Since your research is looking at the year around 962, so I adjusted the numbers accordingly. I am actually 41.

Physical Description

Special abilities

Solar Affinity

Specialized Equipment

Solar Magic

Mental characteristics

Personal history

I was born and raised in the capital of the Imperium Aulus. My family were cartographers who made maps for the Imperium and the common folk. My tow brother left to other lands for apprenticeships while I stayed behind to be taught by my father. However, my father vanished upon one of his trips to the Ethonia Republic and my mother cause some sort of disease that made her forget. As a result, my grandmother and me had to take over the business and mother. However, we couldn't keep up with the bills, so I went to work for The Academy for a few years to bring in money. My brothers send what little they could, but they really didn't care what happened, so my grandmother had to sell away the store and home for us to live. When she passed away it was only my mother and me left. When I went to work for the Archives, she too passed away leaving me alone. It's not an exciting story, but it brought me here to tell it, so I'm at least grateful for that.

Employment

I've worked at the Academy as a research assistant for a few year before I was recommend to go work for the Archives. Now I work for them as a translator as well as a cultural and geographic researcher. Occasionally I will act as a scribe if no one else is available.

Accomplishments & Achievements

I wrote The Linguistic Code, my prize achievement.

Personality Characteristics

Motivation

To work in the Archives to discover the ancient hints of the world.

Likes & Dislikes

I love dusty old books and history.   I hate having to leave the city. I've never been a country person.

Virtues & Personality perks

Precise and careful.

Vices & Personality flaws

[Detracted]

Social

Family Ties

My two brothers and my mom live in the city. I don't keep in touch much with my brothers, but my mother lives near one of the many parks in the city.

Religious Views

I'm a devote follower. Well I have to be of course, since I study Solar Magic.

Hobbies & Pets

I have a cat, his name is Teddy.

Speech

I tend to say "of course" a lot when I talk, but not as much when I write. You may have noticed.

This is my file, since I'm the only writer who isn't traveling doing research, I had to write it.
— Archivist Renna
Current Location
The Archives
Species
Human
Honorary & Occupational Titles
Archivist
Year of Birth
3564 S -98 Years old
Birthplace
Aulus
Biological Sex
Female
Gender Identity
Female
Eyes
Dark Blue
Hair
Dark brown hair
Height
5'11"
Weight
144 lbs
Aligned Organization
Aulus Imperium
Known Languages
I'm fluent in all known languages. It comes with working for the Archives since we have to record many different historical events is several different language such as the Ancient Tongue.

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Comments

Please Login in order to comment!