The Four Seasons Character in Dálnaes | World Anvil

The Four Seasons

The four children of Florian, the Green Lord and Tempasera, Goddess of Time are collectively called the Four Seasons, so named because each governs a different season. Vern, Goddess of Spring governs the 8th of Orien to the 14th of Aestir. Soon, Goddess of Summer governs the 15th of Aestir to the 21st of Kesum. Auctum, God of Autumn governs the 22nd of Kesum to the 28th of Feros. Nival, Goddess of Winter governs the 1st of Noxum to the 7th of Orien


Please Login in order to comment!