Oneriwien

M. Damion Otter (a.k.a. Oneriwien, Oner, or Oneri.)

I'm Damion but most of my online friends, and friends in general, know me as Oneriwien or more simply, Oner Currently I am prepping for my continued education hopefully into a computer-related field. My past employment has been primarily blue-collar work focused on the food industry but after a bad leg injury, I have started to focus on my true passion: computers and programming.

From a WorldBuilding perspective, I like dark, morally-questionable settings that make people think or just call me edgy. I am hoping that with WorldAnvil's help I will finally get Ravare, my setting, into an eligible setting that isn't years worth of notes.

I have been on WorldAnvil since the start of January, 2018 and have been on daily ever since. Around the community I am likely most known for my themes and talking about random stuff.
I don't know, I didn't ask people what they know me for. I am just guessing.

Divine Domains

WorldAnvil Themes

Holy Books & Codes

https://worldanvil.com/w/world-anvil-codex-Ademal/a/oneriwiens-css-guide-article

Divine Symbols & Sigils

* { ? }

Mental characteristics

Mental Trauma

Broke my leg getting out of bed. Acquired a pretty great scar on my head falling off a bunk bed. Ripped my meniscus in 4 places getting out of bed. I have a minor fear of getting out of bed.

Morality & Philosophy

Agnostic and somewhat Nihilistic.

Personality Characteristics

Vices & Personality flaws

Alcoholic (Haven't had a drop since September. Yaaay.)

Hygiene

Have issues with being dirty. Must maintain cleanliness.

Social

Family Ties

Got a lovely lady and a wonderful little terror. I mean girl. No, I mean terror.

Hobbies & Pets

Three massive dogs.

Speech

Sometimes I can't think of words in the middle of speaking and it basically shuts down my brain for a few seconds. Maybe caused by previous brain damage involving a moving vehicle. I also never shut up.

Wealth & Financial state

Broke as hell. Send help.

Divine Classification
Spark
Honorary & Occupational Titles
Father.
Professions
Year of Birth
1995 (23 years old)
Birthplace
Anchorage, Alaska
Current Residence
Anchorage, Alaska
Biological Sex
Male
Sexuality
Straight, but I can fake it.
Eyes
Hazel, kind of droopy
Hair
Long, brunette with a tint of red.
Height
5'4
Weight
150
Known Languages
English, 2 years of High School Latin, and some Spanish.
Character Prototype
Man, I would love if Hugh Jackman played me in a film.

Comments

Please Login in order to comment!