The Halcian Republic Organization in Uncharred | World Anvil
BUILD YOUR OWN WORLD Like what you see? Become the Master of your own Universe!

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

The Halcian Republic

The Halcian Republic (Ludatis Halsiga [lu'dätis 'xälsigä]) also called Halcia (Halsya [xäls'i:ä], is a federal republic in Eastern Halqueme. It consists of 14 provinces of varying degrees of autonomy.   Provinces:
  • Arein
  • Ashurta
  • Gwelar
  • Helnika
  • Hiberra
  • Khalrund
  • Llitaw
  • Maelma
  • Norland
  • Planum
  • Ralech
  • Siemark
  • Velnie
  • Zalgur


Halcia is the largest country on Halqueme, covering almost a third of the continent and a wide range of climate types. The northern provinces - Arein, Maelma, and Norland - are subarctic, while in the south Ashurta and Helnika are subtropical and Zalgur, Hiberra and Planum are humid continental bordering on hot semi-arid.

Freedom in Unity

Founding Date
Year Asunder 1621
Geopolitical, Country
Alternative Names
Power Structure
Economic System
Market economy
Subsidiary Organizations
Official Languages
Controlled Territories
Neighboring Nations
The continent of Haqueme

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Articles under The Halcian Republic

Character flag image: by Jasne


Please Login in order to comment!