International Council

The international council is made up of four governing bodies: the House of Royals, the House of Representatives, the House of Justice, and the Military. Each of the member nations has delegates assigned to each body and decisions must be ratified by 2/3rds of each house in order to be passed into law.


  • House of Royals - consists of ruling heads of each member nation, usually chosen by royal bloodline
  • House of Representatives - consists of elected representatives from each member nation, often aristocracy or professional politicians
  • House of Justice - consists of five elected representatives and five randomly selected landowners under a royally appointed Head Adjudicator
  • Military - consists of the heads of each member nation's military body, usually royally appointed.


  • Faerston
    The seat of the International Council.
Founding Date
Geopolitical, Republic
Predecessor Organizations
Government System
Democracy, Parliamentary
Power Structure
Controlled Territories
Notable Members

Articles under International Council


Please Login in order to comment!