The Four Nations - Basic Overview

The game is played over a massive round continent and is broken into four sections. Each section is represented by a nation. Taung, Entuthuko, Edudweni, Enduku. Each nation is linked together by the single Vusi-Ntaba academy.   Each land is unique and has its own unique essence. Inside of these lands are territories which are run by smaller nations which must report to the main empire.   Every nation has unmapped territories and badlands which will be explorable as the game moves on but until the game reaches a later stage the game will be kept basic and simple to the simpler areas.


Please Login in order to comment!