Treaty of Chimass Document in Mithra | World Anvil

Treaty of Chimass

The Treaty of Chimass was a diplomatic solution where, at the "gathering of 18 seats", all the Snow-Malen kingdoms came together to form the first dominion. The 5 Ragmar and 13 Jhecheon came together and signed the treaty so that all of them would be combined under the dominion. All the kings and queens lost their titles but stayed rulers of their own region. As part of the treaty, Ureyaris married Centua Ostron.
Treaty, Diplomatic

Cover image: by Pimenefusarund


Please Login in order to comment!