Four Sovereign Thrones Technology / Science in Ethnis | World Anvil

Four Sovereign Thrones

The Four Sovereign Thrones are sacred sites on Jhoutai.

To power its march across Jhoutai, the Vadakendanic Procession built ley lines sprawling away from its central hubs.

To control and regulate these laylines, the Procession built great monastic palaces at four different sites, and within each built a throne fit for a Sovereign, a focus point from which they could cast incredible magics.

The arms of the four thrones are engraved with The Canticle of the Harrowing.


Please Login in order to comment!
Powered by World Anvil