Realmspace Geographic Location in Faerûn | World Anvil


Realmspace (also called the Sea of Night) refers to the wildspace system that contains Toril and its associated solar system. The system is made up of eight worlds and a yellow sun, with a radius from sun to astral plane of 3.2 billion miles.
Solar System
Included Locations


Please Login in order to comment!