The Great Arcane Council

Eight masters of the arcane, each the best one in their respective field.

The council consists of eight members, each representing a certain field of the arcane. Currently the masters are:
Trebellia Virilis - Master of Abjuration
Imlael Ravanorin - Master of Conjuration
Lembec Luckycoin - Master of Divination
Bertránd Laurent - Master of Enchantment
Ginsash - Master of Evocation
Kester Ran - Master of Illusion
Julienne Domet - Master of Necromancy
Jomruck Rockfist - Master of Transmutation
  The council is the highest power in the arcane world and decides over the laws of magic-use. With their location in Libertia they also serve as the highest court in the empire and the highest magical court in the world.

Nam ordo magicae!

Education, Magic


Please Login in order to comment!