The Tantalus Star System in Children of Tantalus | World Anvil
BUILD YOUR OWN WORLD Like what you see? Become the Master of your own Universe!

The Tantalus Star System

The star Tantalus is orbited by eight planets and three asteroid belts   Tantalus Star
  • Tantalus I - Perathus
  • Asteroids - Aegis Belt
  • Tantalus II - Kadusys
  • Tantalus III - Plynta
  • Tantalus VI - Athys, Moon: Niobe
  • Tantalus V - Dyeus
  • Asteroida - Xiphos Belt
  • Tantalus VI - Tethys , Moons: Aurae, Dryane, Krynae, Meliae, Neriad, Oread, Pegiad
  • Tantalus VII - Oceanus
  • Tantalus VIII - Rheian
  • Asteroids - Thorax Belt

Cover image: by Liam Requiem


Please Login in order to comment!