Deities of Creation

The Deities of Creation are a group of nine deities who were said to have been born from the Mother of Creation. They are said to have been responsible for the creation of Asteria and its sister planes. All other gods are in some way related to these nine. They either directly derive their powers from them or simply fall under their jurisdiction due to the deities respective domain.


Like other Greater Deities, the Deities of Creation hold several domains. The category each of these domains fall into though are based on the nine Deities of Creation and their main domain.  

Deities of Creation

General Information

Currently Active
Mother of Creation
Several Millions
Loose grouping of powerful deities
most if not all

Cover image: by Stefan Keller


Please Login in order to comment!