The Wandering Circus Homepage | World Anvil | World Anvil

The Wandering Circus

A Dungeons & Dragons 5e game In the world of Methera
| Full

This story is told by

Scheduled Sessions

Mon 4th March 2024 19:00

Ein für alle Mal

Mon 19th February 2024 17:00

Der Kampf gegen Seladon

Mon 5th February 2024 19:00

Untergrabene Pläne

Mon 22nd January 2024 19:00

Seladon

Sat 6th January 2024 18:00

Der Kult des Drachen

Sat 30th December 2023 16:00

Winterwende

Sat 16th December 2023 18:00

Fidrusch

Mon 27th November 2023 22:00

Heuberg

Mon 13th November 2023 22:00

Gefangene Machen

Mon 30th October 2023 19:00

Entscheidungen

Mon 16th October 2023 19:00

Festivitäten

Mon 2nd October 2023 9:00

Das Ende der Kralle

Mon 18th September 2023 19:00

Mal die Türschwelle fetten

Mon 21st August 2023 19:00

Eine unliebsame Begegnung

Mon 7th August 2023 19:00

Wiedergänger

Mon 24th July 2023 18:00

Der Unterbauch

Mon 17th July 2023 15:45

Glasrute

Mon 26th June 2023 19:00

Der Griff der Scharlachkralle

Mon 19th June 2023 15:00

Phandalin

Mon 5th June 2023 19:00

Bruecken-Bedrouille

Mon 15th May 2023 18:00

Erkenntnisse

Sessions Archive

1st May 2023

Wenn Goblins sich streiten...

17th Apr 2023

In die Goblinhöhle oder: Peavoir

4th Apr 2023

Auf nach Phandalin


Read the Report
20th Mar 2023

Der Segen der Gräfin


Read the Report
6th Mar 2023

Eine unverhoffte Audienz


Read the Report
Journals
20th Feb 2023

Kampf gegen die Koboldmeute


Read the Report
6th Feb 2023

Searching for the Countess


Read the Report
29th Jan 2023

Getting on your Feet


Read the Report

The Protagonists

Hatun Sittízshah Ircano

Lawful Neutral Draconian (Centipedian)
Fighter 3
Paladin 1
44 / 44 HP
STR
18
DEX
11
CON
17
INT
7
WIS
12
CHA
15

Peavrior Vyntra

Ætheling Shawyn Aleaneldth

Chaotic Neutral Half-elf (Noble)
Bard 3
16 / 16 HP
STR
9
DEX
12
CON
11
INT
15
WIS
10
CHA
19

Grokk Silbervließ

chaotic neutral Apefolk (Outlander)
Barbarian 3
12 / 20 HP
STR
18
DEX
10
CON
12
INT
9
WIS
13
CHA
10

b'Oub'gl'Oub der Bärtige

Chaotic Neutral Bubone (Outlander (Hunter-Gatherer))
Ranger 1
20 / 20 HP
STR
17
DEX
12
CON
14
INT
11
WIS
18
CHA
11

Flik Flik

Chaotic Neutral Avian (Outlander)
Hunter Ranger 3
19 / 19 HP
STR
9
DEX
16
CON
10
INT
9
WIS
14
CHA
13