Dogma of The Four

The Dogma of the Four is a collection of moral codes supposedly passed down from the gods Rhaan, Nymm, Talador and Eyre to Agustin Andor. The Dogmas serve as the core belief and legal system of the Andorian Church.  

Holy symbols of The Four.
From the top left going clockwise: Rhaan, Nymm, Eyre and Talador.

Farther Reading

Dogma, A (Rhaan)
Dogma, B (Nymm)
Dogma, C (Talador)
Dogma, D (Eyre)


Please Login in order to comment!
Powered by World Anvil