BUILD YOUR OWN WORLD Like what you see? Become the Master of your own Universe!

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild


The V'hir, also known as the "Eight Demons" and the "Sons of Agrik", are Agrik's most revered divine servants, with the possible exception of Pameshlu. Numerous legends exist about their origins, but most tales agree that they, aided by Ilvir's craft, sprang from drops of Agrik's own blood.

Civilization and Culture

Historical Figures

There are eight V'hir: Naidurlas, Ashlagya, Zakronas, Molgoshka, D'kahn, Pavahnis, Aneshar, Rashkahn. Their names are also used as the months of the year for the Agrikan calendar.
Geographic Distribution

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild


Please Login in order to comment!