BUILD YOUR OWN WORLD Like what you see? Become the Master of your own Universe!

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

The Three

There are only three gods left in Aeleon. They are collectively known as the Three. Their names are Kethos, god of law, Myklizant, god of neutrality and Chintar, god of chaos.   The Three have sole control of Aeleon and they have little tolerance for the worship of any other deity. The followers of any other faith or belief system are kept under close watch by the followers of the Three. Any group that gains any significant power base or that is perceived as a threat to the Three is dealt with swiftly and severely.   In the most extreme cases, the Three call for a Culling. In the Cullings, the followers of the Three wipe out every last worshiper of the forbidden faith.

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Articles under The Three


Please Login in order to comment!