Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

The Everglowing Forest

Created by

Of all the stories you may have heard, I assure you that the one I am going to share with you is by far the most extraordinary and the most fantastic you have ever heard. Although all the adventures I am going to tell you seem incredible, I promise you that it is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. [...] The story begins with seven adventurers ready to go through the gate of the spirits. They don't know it yet but they are about to enter the Everglowing Forest, a new world full of surprises and adventures.
— Preface of The Everglowing Adventure, Trynsys

All the information we have about the everglowing forest has been received by The Eternal Seven and has been collected in 4 books. The first book, The Everglowing Adventure, traces the adventures of The Eternal Seven through the eyes of Trynsys. It allows to better understand the adventurers and to have some anecdotes about their journeys.
The three other books have been grouped together in the 1st Encyclopedia of the Everglowing Forest. Separated by their themes, they describe, with a scientific approach, the forest from the point of view of the natural sciences, as well as the social sciences and metaphysics. This encyclopaedia provides a deep understanding of the forest and its inhabitants.

Summer Camp 2020
Generic article | Jul 26, 2020

The Everglowing Forest has 5 Followers