Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Realm Sentinel

Realm Sentinels are those contracted who lost their life and spirits were collected to fulfill the contract, now they protect the realm for all eternity, a realm sentinel does not change in size from it’s form from when it was alive. Any conciseness when alive is also gone they are simply husk filled with power of the realm.   There are 5 tiers of Sentinels depending on the power of the contracted's spirit power at time of death.   Tier 1 Realm Wisp Sentinel   Tier 2 Realm Minor Sentinel   Tier 3 Realm Normal Sentinel   Tier 4 Realm Greater Sentinel   Tier 5 Realm Grand Sentinel

Basic Information

Genetics and Reproduction

Do not Reproduce

Growth Rate & Stages

Does not grow

Ecology and Habitats

Elemental Realms

Dietary Needs and Habits

Needs no food.

Biological Cycle

Does not age

Additional Information

Perception and Sensory Capabilities

Essence Sense

Genetic Ancestor(s)

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild


Please Login in order to comment!