E. Christopher Clark: Author & Illustrator

Clarkwoods Literary Universe

The Clarkwoods Literary Universe is a fictional universe where time travel is possible, reality is cyclical, and the world as we know it is just slightly off. It is the work of author & illustrator E. Christopher Clark.
The Blood of Seven Queens - Read The Prologue Now

The Blood of Seven Queens is a forthcoming graphic novel by E. Christopher Clark. It will be the first in a trilogy documenting the transformation of Frieda Jacobs from the precocious “little red riding hood” to the fearsome Queen of Hearts.

Subscribe via Patreon, Ko-fi, or Substack for twice-monthly behind-the-scenes updates And for as a little as $3 a month, you get cool patron-only content as well!


Explore The Worlds of ECC

The Stains of Time

A five-book suburban fantasy series

The Blood of Seven Queens

A fairy tale mash-up told with words and pictures

Powered by World Anvil