BUILD YOUR OWN WORLD Like what you see? Become the Master of your own Universe!

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild



Magic is divided into raw elements consisting of Ætherial (often called light magic), Shadow, Fire, Earth, Wind, and Water. Some of the elements are stronger in various locations around the world, but all of them can be tapped by a practiced magic-user. Both the Clerics of Gate'har or Mage's of the Fire Isle can use any of the elements, however, their various schools oftentimes limit or only borrow pieces of a particular element. They can further be amplified depending on the race that is using the element. Some races have practiced certain elemental teachings that have given them an edge when wielding those elements. Dwarven Mages for example excel at earth-based magics while elves have achieved a balance between earth, wind, and air.

Metaphysical, Elemental

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Articles under Elements


Please Login in order to comment!