The Seven-fold Order

There are four orders of paladins in Uendale. They are the Seven-fold, the Five-fold, the Three-fold, and the One-fold, which is currently lacking members. The names of the orders come from the collection of litanies that the Church uses in supplication to Vahan.

On the Seven-fold Order

These paladins are to answer the call of Church (or Empire) when there is a great need for them. One rare use of them is to put down any dangerous adventurer groups that would be too costly or difficult for Juraedon to control.

The Seven-fold is composed of seven paladins who have taken the Oath of Devotion. They most often deal with heretics, people, or nations, that would take issue with Church doctrine, most often through debate in a peaceful manner. But the Seven-fold uses deadly force when necessary.

The Seven-fold is also the most often order used by the Empire for its own needs. These needs will also usually run along the lines of heresies, but they might deal with things like rogue mercenary groups on occasion.

The average Seven-fold paladin strength may be compared to that of a higher tier Blue-ring adventurer.

Pictured to the side is their captain, Calin.

Religious, Holy Order
Alternative Names
Parent Organization
Religion: Qallanism

Cover image: by Jelke Ludolphij


Please Login in order to comment!
Powered by World Anvil