Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Eight Circles of the Saviors


The Eight Circles is the general name for the eight groups that worship the Saviours of Mankind. There is little structure between the Eight Circles, it simply is a collective name for the religion.

Public Agenda

The Eight Circles promote the worship of the eight deities of the Saviours of Mankind, and all their tenets. While each Circle worships differently, the universal teachings, enforced by the Seraphim, are that magic is something belonging to the gods, not wielded by mortals.

Religious, Organised Religion
Alternative Names
Faith of the Eight, Eight Circles
Of the Eight
Permeated Organizations
Related Ethnicities

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild


Please Login in order to comment!