The act of Thaumaturgy is performed in a sequence of three steps, described as:  
  • Concentration - TBA
  • Interaction - TBA
  • Reaction - TBA
  The implementation of thaumaturgy not only requires a full understanding of physics, mathematics, science, etc. but also that the person possesses the innate ability to manipulate natural elemental forces. This requires an atypical level of intelligence. Those who possess the ability and mental capability to practice thaumaturgy are known as "Thaumaturges".  

The Five Divine Laws of Thaumaturgy

  • Law of Sympathy
  • Law of Equivalant Exchange
  • Law of Distortion
  • Law of Reciprocity
  • Law of Backlashes
Metaphysical, Arcane


Please Login in order to comment!