The Faery Realm

Created by

The faery realm, or land of the hills, is centred round The Fair where everything you could think of is available to trade. Around this are five mounds, which house the courts of faery. Sunlight , Moonlight , Dawnlight and Dusklight are thriving, though Starlight has been closed since the attack 200 moons ago (16 years).