The Eldari Federation of Planets

Eldari Space spans 15 sectors of the alpha quadrant and travel into it is closely monitored. The Eldari Fedaration of Planets is a political organization uniting the systems of Eldari Space with the ruling Senate on the Eldari home world of Eldaran.  

Controlled Star Systems

  • Akadarian System
  • Azanti System
  • Cadramin System
  • Calliran System
  • Dohana System
  • Eldaran System
  • Lantia System
  • Luthana System
  • Morriga System
  • Numbari System
  • Remithan System
  • Tedoira System
  • Terraban Cluster
  • Vatea System
  • Veskar System
  • Vuleran System

Notable Starbases

  • Corvidean Shipyards
  • Eldari Space Station 4 (ESS-IV)
  • Janethi Research Station
  • Mekrazna Station
  • Zuteran Outpost
Political, Federation
Alternative Names
Federation, The Federation, The Eldari, Eldari Space
Government System
Democracy, Representative
Organization Vehicles

Articles under The Eldari Federation of Planets


Please Login in order to comment!