"On Your Turn" Graphic in Our "D'Town D&D" Game | World Anvil
BUILD YOUR OWN WORLD Like what you see? Become the Master of your own Universe!

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

"On Your Turn" Graphic

The below info-graphic is a handy reference to the sorts of actions you can take on your turn in combat.   An addendum/clarification to these rules, as determined during Session 26 on July 26th, 2020:   Regarding the "Ready" standard action:
  • You can ready a bonus action ability, provided you do not take another bonus action on this turn.
  • A spell that is "Readied" costs it's spell slot, and any other necessary components, immediately, regardless of whether the spell fizzles, or concentration is lost, before the criteria for the spells release have been met.
  • A spell fizzles upon the start of that character's next turn.

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild


Please Login in order to comment!