Gods of Fury Organization in Melyria | World Anvil

Gods of Fury

Gods of Fury was a collective term for a group of evil and destructive deities led by Talos, the Destroyer. The Gods of Fury were Talos, plus Auril, the Frostmaiden, Malar, the Beastlord, and Umberlee, the Bitch Queen.
Religious, Pantheon


Please Login in order to comment!