Halitta, Goddess of Creation and Childbirth

Deities Overview
Species | Jun 6, 2020

There are sixteen deities that are worshiped on Inanta. Read this article to find out more about these deities.


Knowledge Domain

Hit Points

Hit Dice: d8 per Knowledge Domain level
Hit Points at first Level: See Cleric
Hit Points at Higher Levels: See Cleric


Armor: See Cleric
Weapons: See Cleric
Tools: See Cleric
Saving Throws: See Cleric
Skills: See Cleric

Subclass Options

Knowledge Domain Spells

Cleric Level Spells
1stCommand, Identify
3rdAugury, Suggestion
5thNondetection, Speak With Dead
7thArcane Eye, Confusion
9thLegend Lore, Scrying

Blessing of Knowledge

At 1st level, you learn two languages of your choice. You also become proficient in your choice of two of the following skills: Arcana, History, Nature, or Religion.   Your proficiency bonus is doubled for any ability check you make that uses either of those skills.  

Channel Divinity: Knowledge of the Ages

Starting at 2nd level, as an action, you choose one skill or tool. For 10 minutes, you have proficiency with the chosen skill or tool.  

Channel Divinity: Read Thoughts

At 6th level, as an action, choose one creature that you can see within 60 feet of you. That creature must make a Wisdom saving throw. If the creature succeeds on the saving throw, you can't use this feature on it again until you finish a long rest.   If the creature fails its save, you can read its surface thoughts (those foremost in its mind, reflecting its current emotions and what it is actively thinking about) when it is within 60 feet of you. This effect lasts for 1 minute.   During that time, you can use your action to end this effect and cast the suggestion spell on the creature without expending a spell slot. The target automatically fails its saving throw against the spell.  

Potent Spellcasting

Starting at 8th level, you add your Wisdom modifier to the damage you deal with any cleric cantrip.  

Visions of the Past

Starting at 17th level, you can spend at least 1 minute in meditation and prayer, then receive dreamlike, shadowy glimpses of recent events. You can meditate in this way for a number of minutes equal to your Wisdom score and must maintain concentration during that time, as if you were casting a spell.   Once you use this feature, you can't use it again until you finish a short or long rest.
  • Object Reading: Holding an object as you meditate, you can see visions of the object's previous   After meditating for 1 minute, you learn how the owner acquired and lost the object, as well as the most recent significant event involving the object and that   If the object was owned by another creature in the recent past (within a number of days equal to your Wisdom score), you can spend 1 additional minute for each owner to learn the same information about that creature.
  • Area Reading: As you meditate, you see visions of recent events in your immediate vicinity (a room, street, tunnel, clearing, or the like, up to a 50-foot cube), going back a number of days equal to your Wisdom score. For each minute you meditate, you learn about one significant event, beginning with the most recent. Significant events typically involve powerful emotions, such as battles and betrayals, marriages and murders, births and funerals. However, they might also include more mundane events that are nevertheless important in your current situation.

Halitta is one of the thirteen Minor Deities. She is a knowledge and war deity. Her fields are creation and childbirth.

Character Location
View Character Profile


Please Login in order to comment!