Both dead and alive, Elias is the cryptic Exarch of Aging, Graveyards, Necromancy, Passage, Silence, and Travel.  
Born from Death herself, Elias has always sat silent vigil over mortality. His purpose is to grant passage into the death he has been forever denied.
— The Tome of the Ten

Divine Domains

Silence, Travel, Aging, Necromancy, Passage.
Cleric Domains: Death, Knowledge.

Divine Symbols & Sigils

An hourglass placed atop a skull. The falling sand is depicted to look like faces.

General Information

Divine Classification
Honorary & Occupational Titles
God of Passage, Keeper of Silence, Lord over Death, The Quiet God.

Articles under Elias


Author's Notes

All artwork found on this page is of my own creation.

Please Login in order to comment!
Powered by World Anvil