The Seven Wives of Silver

The Seven Wives of Silver is the bloody story of nineteenth-century sociopath and the only person who can stop him: his sister.


Haunted by the nightmare of their father’s drowning at sea, siblings Silas and Sarah Silver plunge down separate—but equally sinful—paths. Sarah heads to the Old West, punishing the no good and the morally bankrupt as a deadly gunslinger for hire. Silas sets out to fulfill his mother’s dying wish that he sire a new generation of Silvers, struggling all the while to suppress a forbidden lust.


All the desire and all the death you crave are here, lurking in between these covers. The sex is scandalous, the taboos are tested, and the victims are out of vengeance in this strange novella of violence in the wild west coming home to the inflexible east. From the author of Missing Mr. Wingfield, it’s The Seven Wives of Silver!


Table of Contents

  1. Cacophony
  2. The Boot
  3. Animals
  4. The Patience for Taming
  5. The Charity of Ruin
  6. The Best Thing for Both of Us
  7. The Whore of Harwich
  8. The Crone on the Common
  9. One Last Bounty

The Seven Wives of Silver cover

Author: E. Christopher Clark

Published: 27 November 2018


Please Login in order to comment!
Powered by World Anvil