Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Arikhel Accords

A treaty signed by the warring Mage Schools to end their centuries old conflict in the year 337. Originally more of an alliance of the 5 most powerful of the Mage Schools, they grouped up to annihilate the lesser Mage Schools, who they declared "sidiri" (outcast).   These Original 5 Schools were the Ashentine Mage School, the Dasheje Mage School, the Kathari Mage School, the Nemean Mage School and the Osaido Mage School. The Nemean and the Osaido Mage Schools, would latter merge to form the Enaian Mage School.   With this grand alliance even the powerful Tereus Mage School fell and was destroyed.


Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild


Please Login in order to comment!