Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild


Created by


  • Map of south tarania

    the south of Tarania is a land split into 8 city-states in constant conflict for dominance of it all it is not uncommon for a city-state to only last 5-10 years before being toppled by the next person who wanted to rule except for the controlled by the order of the lotus who have been in control for as long as anyone remember