ASC Member - Shy Red Fox

Grandmaster of the Inner Sanctum shyredfox

Amy Winters-Voss
               
Author of the upcoming book Rise: Liminal Chronicles |

 

 

Broadcast Topics

tutorials, textile arts, writing, worldbuilding

Channel Summary

Shy Red Fox broadcasts several times a week. Though, she will occasionally do a surprise stream.

ShyRedFox on Twitch
Topics February 2021
1-2 PM CT (7-8 PM GMT)
WRITE IN- where I work on one of the Liminal Chronicles books
Saturday 9:30-10:30 am CDT
Craft and chat. Bring a craft (if you like), grab a drink and have a relaxing, low key chat with the group. (No craft and chat on the 3rd Saturday of the month. That is the WA Inner Sanctum Coffee and Sage Workshop time.)
  The foillowing will resume sometime in March after the big learning curve for my book release.
1-2 PM CT (7-8 PM GMT)
WRITE IN: where I work on WE articles
2-3 PM CT (8-9 PM GMT):: Factoid Friday (2nd and 4th Friday of the month)
World Anvil or fiber arts tutorial + Ferret tax!
  If you can't catch my stream, be sure to catch other member streams!   If there's a topic you'd like covered DM me on discord or shoot me an email amywintersvoss(at)gmail.com.

Also Known As

ShyRedFox, Amy Winters-Voss (pen name), ShyBlueFox (WA blog)

Catch Me on Discord

ShyRedFox#7256

Channels

Twitch Youtube

Join the Community

Youtube

Check Out My Merchandise

https://ko-fi.com/shyredfox/shop
Agent - 1000wide.png

On ASC Map?

ASC Members Map
Both (pin + TZ)

Country

USA

Streaming Calendar

Timezone: CDT


Would you like the calendar displayed in a different timezone?

Click on the dropdown menu and click your timezone to open a new tab with a calendar converted to that timezone.

*If you're not sure what your UTC offset is:

    • Use this converter.
    • Under the green box there is a link to set your location.
    • If the blue box says UTC is ahead of your time by X hours you are UTC-X.
    • If the blue box says UTC is behind your time by X hours you are UTC+X.
    • Remember the switch to and from daylight savings time changes the offset.