The Land of Album is a land mass situated at the center of the Imedina continent. Its borders (Gallana Amon and the Aeim Valley to the south, the Misera Sea to the east and the Suva to the north and west) are considered the boundary between the mortal realm and the five beyond. Its territories are governed by the kingdom of the same name.


  • Album
    The Mortal Realm
Included Organizations
Inhabiting Species

Cover image: Album Cover by Yurii & rikia


Please Login in order to comment!