Albion Books and extras Timeline

Books and extras

This timeline features all of the novels and novellas, but also puts the scenes from various Extras in proper chronological order.   The Albion timeline just has the published books (no extras), while the Character events has events from characters lives such as births, marriages, and deaths.

Since The Pact

1484 1899

Before the War

1900 1913

The Great War

1914 1918

Between the Wars

1919 1938

Second World War

1939 1945