Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Complete list of historic Fengati eras

Ktona : before 12225, 1st of march

The Kton era ends with the Empire's foundation.

Duurga : 1/3/12225 - 14/1/12264

The Duurg era ends with Zan's death. At its end starts Aarman I's reign.

Tavbat : 14/1/12264 - 25/4/12452

The Tavbat era ends when empress Waankpat I reforms the constitution. She is murdered using a dhaezem handpan three days later. After this event, reign names stopped corresponding to the leader's ethnicity and is currently chosen by the new empress/emperor and corresponds to their political affiliations.

Nabiztleli : 25/4/12452 - 13/11/12801

The Nabiztlel era ends with Kzozrav Tangri Bvarzot┼čl's invention of molecular forging, and molecular blades.

Alabarnhaaknu : 13/11/12801 - 6/4/13076

The Alabarnhaaknu era ends when the empire of Gaw-Khang (current Phay-Pang) sends two men on the Moon. They land on the 6th of april.

Beytuk : 6/4/13076 - 1/3/13368

The Beytuk era ends when the first Kozmotlatowan is crowned. They are Zuydana XXIV.

Neypun : 1/3/13368 - 20/2/13572

The Neypun era ends after the first Sayari War of Independance.

Neyji : 20/2/13572 - ...

The Neyji era is the current era.

This list is official. All emperor lists on WorldAnvil will each correspond to one era.

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild


Please Login in order to comment!